Contact
Contact us!

Taking
Funding to the
Next Level

State-of-the-art and standardized solution to manage an established funding instrument with a track record of 250 years of success.

Learn more about

 

The Latest News
Penetration Test of ABSnext successfully c…
More
TISAX initial Assessment of TXS GmbH succe…
More
Garanti BBVA Mortgage joins the Energy Eff…
More
The Latest News
Penetration Test of ABSnext successfully c…
More
TISAX initial Assessment of TXS GmbH succe…
More
Garanti BBVA Mortgage joins the Energy Eff…
More

TXS Covered Bonds – This Is How Pfandbrief Works

For a quarter of a century we have been regarding ourselves as a reliable, creative and thoughtful partner to our credit institutions in all issues concerning the “Pfandbrief” topic, as part of a significant and growing community in Germany, Austria and other countries in Europe.

Today most of the Pfandbrief banks already trust our IT solutions and use our certified standard software TXS Pfandbrief to professionally and efficiently control and manage the cover pools.
TXS Pfandbrief is a state-of-the-art solution for managing a well-established funding instrument.

Suitable Products for Any Demand

The comprehensive TXS product line offers credit institutions a broad, certified and flexible range of software products, services and guidance in any issue regarding Pfandbrief, funding and reporting. We know the multiple requirements of the markets, regulators and the internal and external stakeholders and we develop solutions in partnership with our customers for today and for tomorrow.

TXS Pfandbrief

TXS stands for software products applicable to any Pfandbrief business like no other provider in the German-speaking world. As market leader, we offer our customers the TXS Pfandbrief as the “flagship” of our product line. More than three quarters of any Pfandbrief issued in Germany and Austria are managed using TXS Pfandbrief.

 

Learn more

TXS Refi Management

In recent years, many new opportunities in funding have become available, and an up-to-date liquidity management tool uses the new channels creating new access to markets through reasonable and controlled management of existing assets of a bank. In this, TXS stands for many years of market experience in the funding management with a firm promise to its customers that any current change in the market, in the technology and in regulations will be included in the continuous development of the product line.

Learn more

TXS Reporting and Analysis

An up-to-date reporting has to be flexible, also for the user who is always confronted with a growing number of requirements from internal and external stakeholders. Our products have always been able to rise to this challenge and with the new generation of TXS Analytics we have further advanced the idea of an agile and up-to-date reporting. In the “sustainability” discussion, TXS plays a significant role, not just in the “Green and Sustainability Reporting” for our customers. We are a stakeholder in the EU project for energy efficient construction that is designed to help Europe meet the enormous challenges in pursuing its climate objectives.

Learn more

TXS Platformication

Platforms create added value due to an easier transaction performance, user experience, transparency and integration.
We support associations, banks and other service providers while they are enhancing their platforms, we jointly develop ideas for new markets and are open to any new player in the financial market. In doing so, we also envisage the technologies behind the virtual markets and employ the knowledge we have acquired to advance our software and products toward a new generation in which “Software as a Service” and “Cloud” will be the standard.

Learn more

Expert Knowledge and Experience

Any significant changes in legal provisions concerning the product solutions that may have an impact on the daily operations of a Pfandbrief bank are timely picked up by our professional team. Our competent holistic approach to support you is designed to meet any of your requirements.

Learn more

Get in Touch with TXS

Select the topic that you are interested in:

or write us a short message with your inquiry:

Kontakt

Taking
Funding to the
Next Level

Die zeitgemäße und standardisierte Lösung zum Management eines bewährten Refinanzierungsinstrumentes, das auf eine 250jährige Erfolgsgeschichte zurückblicken kann.

Erfahren Sie mehr 

 

Aktuelles
TXS Pfandbrief Basis - nun auch in Wiesbad…
Mehr
Juni 2020: TXS Securitzation Services live
Mehr
EeDaPP in der Endphase! Das Konzept nimmt …
Mehr
Aktuelles
TXS Pfandbrief Basis - nun auch in Wiesbad…
Mehr
Juni 2020: TXS Securitzation Services live
Mehr
EeDaPP in der Endphase! Das Konzept nimmt …
Mehr

TXS Covered Bonds – So geht Pfandbrief

Wir verstehen uns seit einem Vierteljahrhundert als verlässlicher, kreativer und mitdenkender Partner unserer Kreditinstitute bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema „Pfandbrief“, als Teil einer bedeutenden und weiter wachsenden Community in Deutschland, Österreich und anderen Ländern in Europa.

Bereits heute vertraut der überwiegende Teil der Pfandbriefbanken unseren IT-Lösungen und nutzt unsere zertifizierte Standardsoftware TXS Pfandbrief für die professionelle und effiziente Steuerung und Verwaltung der Deckungsstöcke.
TXS Pfandbrief ist die zeitgemäße Lösung zum Management eines bewährten Refinanzierungsinstrumentes.

 

Passende Produkte für jede Anforderung

Die umfangreiche TXS Produktfamilie bietet Kreditinstituten ein breites, zertifiziertes und flexibles Spektrum an Software, Service und Beratung rund um das Thema Pfandbrief, Refinanzierung und Reporting. Wir kennen die umfangreichen Anforderungen der Märkte, der Aufsicht und der internen und externen Stakeholder und entwickeln partnerschaftlich mit unseren Kunden Lösungen für heute und morgen.

TXS Pfandbrief

Die TXS steht für Softwareprodukte rund um das Pfandbriefgeschäft wie kein anderer Anbieter im deutschsprachigen Raum. Als Marktführer bieten wir mit TXS Pfandbrief das „Flaggschiff“ unserer Produktfamilie für unsere Kunden an. Mehr als Dreiviertel aller Pfandbriefemissionen in Deutschland und Österreich werden über TXS Pfandbrief verwaltet.

 

Mehr erfahren 

TXS Refi Management

In den letzten Jahren sind viele neue Möglichkeiten in der Refinanzierung entstanden, modernes Liquiditätsmanagement nutzt die neuen Kanäle und schafft neue Marktzugänge über ein sinnvolles und steuerbares Management der vorhandenen Aktiva einer Bank. Die TXS steht hierbei für langjährige Markterfahrung im Funding Management und garantiert ihren Kunden, aktuelle Veränderungen am Markt, in der Technik und in der Regulatorik in die stetige Weiterentwicklung der Produktpalette einfließen zu lassen.

Mehr erfahren 

TXS Reporting und Analyse

Ein modernes Reporting muss flexibel sein, auch für den Anwender, der mit immer neuen Anforderungen seitens der externen und internen Stakeholder konfrontiert wird. Unsere Produktwelt hat immer schon diesem Anspruch Rechnung getragen, mit der neuen Generation TXS Analytics wird der Gedanke eines agilen und modernen Reportings weiterentwickelt. Beim Thema „Nachhaltigkeit“ spielt die TXS eine wichtige Rolle, nicht nur beim „Green und Sustainability Reporting" für unsere Kunden. Auch als Stakeholder im EU-Projekt zur Förderung energieeffizienten Bauens, mit dem sich Europa für die gewaltigen Herausforderungen aus den Klimazielen aufstellt.

Mehr erfahren 

TXS Platformication

Plattformen schaffen einen Mehrwert durch Transaktionserleichterung, Benutzererfahrung, Transparenz und Integration.
Wir unterstützen Verbände, Banken und andere Dienstleister bei der Verwirklichung ihrer Plattformideen, entwickeln gemeinsame Ideen für neue Marktplätze und öffnen uns für neue Finanzmarktteilnehmer. Dabei schauen wir auch auf die Technologie hinter den virtuellen Marktplätzen und nutzen die Erkenntnisse für die Weiterentwicklung unserer Software und Produkte in Richtung einer neuen Generation, in der „Software as a Service“ und „Cloud“ zum Standard werden.

Mehr erfahren 

Expertenwissen und Erfahrungen

Wesentliche, die Produktlösungen und damit den operativen Arbeitsalltag der Pfandbriefbank betreffende geänderte, gesetzliche Anforderungen werden von unserem Fachteam frühzeitig aufgegriffen. Unser kompetenter und ganzheitlicher Unterstützungsansatz richtet sich ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen. 

Mehr erfahren

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu TXS auf

Wählen Sie das Thema, das Sie interessiert:

oder schreiben Sie uns eine kurze Nachricht mit Ihrer Anfrage:

Wonach suchen Sie?

Suchergebnisse beschränken auf: