Contact
Contact us!

TXS
CAM

Professional and Efficient Collateral Management

Optimized and comprehensive collateral allocation management with an audit-proof expert solution for a consistent and targeted utilization of all collaterals available to credit institutions. You get best access to any usage channel, achieve a high level of transparency in collateral utilization and pricing, while the liquidity management is optimized.

Multiple Usage Avoided

TXS CAM prevents prohibited multiple usage initiating competing or alternative eligibility of collaterals for various usage channels instead. Key figures, analysis portfolios, standard and individual reports can be configured for any institution specifically optimizing the funding management.

Increase in Profitability

Individual algorithms for cost-efficient improvement in collateral distribution and impulses for more objectivity in sales management increase the profitability.

A System that Grows

TXS CAM is a system that grows along with the requirements of the regulators and the opportunities on the capital markets. When a credit institution wants to develop new usage channels, they can be created in TXS CAM and then integrated in the processes across several channels of the collateral management.

Would you like to know more?

Get in contact with us.

For questions, further information, to arrange an appointment or other topics, please contact, Mr. Michael Kuckartz.

Michael Kuckartz
Management/Covered Bonds

Get in Touch with TXS

Select the topic that you are interested in:

or write us a short message with your inquiry:

Kontakt

TXS
CAM

Professionelles und effizientes Collateral-Management

Optimiertes und umfassendes Collateral Allocation Management mit einer revisionssicheren Expertenlösung zur konsequenten und zielorientierten Verwendung aller verfügbaren Sicherheiten von Kreditinstituten. Verwendungskanäle werden optimal angesteuert, hohe Transparenz in der Sicherheitenverwendung und in der Bepreisung ermöglicht und das Liquiditätsmanagement optimiert.

Keine Mehrfachverwendungen

TXS CAM verhindert unzulässige Mehrfachverwendungen, dafür wird die konkurrierende bzw. alternative Eignung von Sicherheiten für unterschiedliche Verwendungskanäle angeregt. Kennzahlen, Analyseportfolien, Standard- und Individualreports können institutsspezifisch konfiguriert und das Refinanzierungsmanagement optimiert werden.

Gesteigerte Profitabilität

Individuelle Algorithmen zur wirtschaftlichen Verbesserung der Sicherheitenverteilung und daraus abgeleitete Impulse zur Objektivierung der Vertriebssteuerung steigern die Profitabilität.

Ein mitwachsendes System

TXS CAM ist ein mit den Anforderungen der Aufsicht und den Möglichkeiten der Kapitalmärkte mitwachsendes System. Sobald ein Kreditinstitut neue wirtschaftliche Verwendungskanäle erschließen möchte, können diese im TXS CAM angelegt und in die kanalübergreifenden Prozesse des Collateral Managements integriert werden.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

Für Fragen, nähere Informationen, zur Vereinbarung eines Termins oder sonstige Themen steht Ihnen unser Ansprechpartner, Herr Markus Wilken, gerne zur Verfügung.

Markus Wilken
Product-Owner/Covered Bonds

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu TXS auf

Wählen Sie das Thema, das Sie interessiert:

oder schreiben Sie uns eine kurze Nachricht mit Ihrer Anfrage:

Wonach suchen Sie?

Suchergebnisse beschränken auf: